GLENNZA

MINECRAFT XBOX ONE EDITION ACTIVITY
*Updated 16 October 2017

Gamerscore: 2, 025 / 2, 025
Achievements: 87 / 87
Minutes Played: 24, 980
Distance travelled: 2, 356 766
Blocks broken: 72, 297
Mobs killed: 4, 069

MINECRAFT BEDROCK EDITION ACTIVITY
*Updated 25 January 2018

Gamerscore: 1, 750 / 1, 750
Achievements: 79 / 79
Minutes Played: 30, 738
Distance travelled: 2, 595 350
Blocks broken: 110, 388
Mobs killed: 4, 363

Having grown up as a gamer after receiving my first gaming console way back in the late 80’s the Atari 2600. I was also fortunate over time to own and play the following:

  • Nintendo LCD Gamewatch
  • Nintendo Famicom
  • ZX Spectrum
  • SNES
  • Playstation 2 Slim console
  • Nintendo Wii
  • Playstation 3
  • Many different gaming PC’s
  • Xbox 360 Arcade Core
  • Xbox 360 Elite
  • Nintendo Wii U
  • Playstation 4
  • Xbox One

I have been a part of the Xbox Family for over 10 years and my passion for Xbox is still going strong. I am currently one of 55 Xbox MVP’s worldwide. I also happen to be an Xbox Ambassador, Xbox Insider, Xbox Playdates ZA Host and one of the Xbox Players SA admin. Then lastly, I am also one of the Monday Minecraft hosts.

Which gets me into why I love Minecraft as much as I do. It is all thanks to my boys, Seth & Chad who insisted that I joined them in one of their worlds way back in March 2016. I did and since then, never looked back. I have been blown away at how “detailed” and in-depth Minecraft really is and at some of the creations we can come up with which just keeps pushing the game to new heights. I have learnt so much from these two and have been fortunate enough to share my ever-growing Minecraft knowledge with the South African Xbox Minecraft community during our weekly Monday Minecraft sessions.

GLENNZA’S PROFILES: 

Xbox Live: GlennZA
Twitter: @GlennZA
Facebook: GlennZAmvp
Instagram: @GlennZAmvp